ERMP Research Team

Faculty members involved in the program span four Universities across Canada:

University of British Columbia

James Olson
Mark Martinez
Bhushan Gopaluni
Boris Stoeber
Yankai Cao
Heather Trajano
Scott Renneckar
Laurel Schafer
Emily Cranston

British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)

Rodger Beatson

University of Victoria 

Peter Wild

McMaster University

André Phillion

Our recent efforts have concentrated on sleep building our team with the best and brightest students and researchers. Researchers work on a specific project in their field with supervising faculty members. In this section, we invite you to meet ERMP team members and their interests.